1. Nobody

From the recording Nobody

Your price


Track download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($0.00 or more)

Please choose a price:

or close Download

Recorded at The Jam Room Recording Studio.
Mastered by Fisheye Mastering
Written by Saul Seibert
Vocals: Saul Seibert
Guitar: Saul Seibert
Guitar: Jay Matheson
Bass: Darren Woodlief
Keys: Moses Andrews III
Drums: Scott E. Tempo
Art work and design by Tommy Bishop.